Thursday, July 12, 2012

Breaking Dawn Part 2 At Comic-Con: All You Need To Know

Live Stream

EW will also be live streaming here

We've put together a quick schedule for you to follow, as Twilight hits Comic-Con for the last time! 


The day has arrived!

Rob and the cast of Twilight start off the day by taking part in a live MTV special at 10 a.m. (PT)


We're kicking off our coverage on Thursday with a two-hour show dedicated to "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." Tune into MTV.com at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT for a veritable feast of "Twilight" goodness that will feature exclusive live interviews with the film's superstars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner, as well as Mackenzie Foy, Elizabeth Reaser, Peter Facinelli, Kellan Lutz, Ashley Greene, Nikki Reed and Jackson Rathbone. We'll also be on the ground reporting from the "Breaking Dawn" panel and bringing you all the other tidbits associated with the film's Comic-Con events.

ScreenSlam TV Interviews starts 11:45AM PT / 2:45PM ET

Press Conference 11:00 - 12:15 p.m. (PT)  - The cast will take part in a Q&A with the media, and we'll be there to bring you every second of it.

Fan Q&A 12:45 -1:45 pm (PT) - Immediately following the press conference, the cast will rush over to Hall H for the last Twilight fan gathering at Comic-Con. It should be an emotional one. And don't forget we also get a new clip!

You can look for complete coverage on our blog, Twitter, and Facebook - Comic-Con here we come!

No comments:

Post a Comment