Sunday, March 13, 2011

First Look: 'Water For Elephants' Soundtrack

1. Did I Miss It?

2. The Circus Sets Up

3. Circus Fantasy

4. Jacob Sees Marlena

5. Button Up Your Overcoat (excerpt)-Ruth Etting, performer

6. Prosze, Rosie, dac noge

7. Rosie

8. Speakeasy Kiss

9. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)-James Newton Howard, performer

10. Barabra's Tent

11. Jacob Returns

12. Don't Tell Him What Happened To Me-James Newton Howard, performer

13. Shooting Star

14. The Job Is Yours

15. Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl (Album Version)-Bessie Smith, performer

16. Stomp Time Blues-Jasper Taylor & His State Street Boys

17. I Can See Straight Through You

18. Sanctuary

19. Baptism / Jacob & Rosie

20. The Stampede / I'm Coming Home

The Water for Elephants soundtrack will be released April, 19th. You can pre-order it now on Amazon.
via source/source

No comments:

Post a Comment