Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Repeat Win For Rob In The 2010 Pop Sugar 100!

Today PopSugar made it official! Rob beat Sandra Bullock to win the 2010 Pop Sugar 100 for the second consecutive year in a row, quite an accomplishment:

It's been a spectacular ride as we once again let you the readers narrow the group of 128 qualifying celebrities all the way down to the number one pick with our bracket. The addictive format had readers voting on everyone from Jennifer Aniston to Kristen Stewart to Ryan Reynolds. From there, we calculated an unprecedented amount of votes to put together our fourth annual PopSugar 100 showcasing the biggest stars in Hollywood. Newcomers skyrocketed straight up while some of our forever favorites remained in the top 10. It came down to the epic matchup of last year's champion Robert Pattinson against Sandra Bullock and her incredible 12 months. In the end, Twilight fans proved their love, and Rob is once again number one!
Check out some fun facts and the top five, just read more.

Most Commented: Robert Pattinson

Most Votes: Robert Pattinson

The Top Five:

1. Robert Pattinson

2. Sandra Bullock

3. Reese Witherspoon

4. Ryan Reynolds

5. Jennifer Aniston

Fun Facts:

Robert Pattinson is the only repeat winner!

Sandra Bullock's jump from not being on the 2009 list to number two is the second biggest leap ever, topped only by Robert Pattinson who went from not included on 2008 to number one in 2009.

Congratulations Rob!  Let's make it three times in a row next year fans!

Photo: Robsessed Blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment